Victoria Retail Park
Boots
Christmas Eve 09:00 – 17:00
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day 07:00 – 18:00
New Years Day 09:00 – 18:00
M&S 
Sat, 22nd December 07:00-22:00
Sun, 23rd December 10:30-16:30
Christmas Eve 07:00-17:00
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Thu, 27th December 08:00-20:00
Fri, 28th December 08:00-20:00
Sat, 29th December 08:00-20:00
Sun, 30th December 10:30-null
Mon, 31st December 08:00-17:00
Tue, 1st January Closed
Wed, 2nd January 08:00-20:00
Thu, 3rd January 08:00-20:00
Fri, 4th January 08:00-20:00